Norwegian Artist MGNS Delivers Funky Sideclap Mix

What a delight receiving MGNS this month for 2019’s first #Sideclap ! ๐Ÿ•บ

Lay back & enjoy the ride.. ๐Ÿš˜

Tracklist :

MGNS โ€“ U & I (Unreleased)
Jafunk โ€“ One On One (ft. Aaron Pfeiffer)
NAUUDA โ€“ Keep My Cool
Silo โ€“ All Night
Cilon โ€“ Ummah Shit
Safario โ€“ In The Classroom Making Classics (ft. Sebastian Zalo)
Heine Aabo โ€“ Block
Moods โ€“ Lovecoaster
La Fรฉlix โ€“ Get To You (ft. Joshua Moriarty)
Midas Hutch โ€“ Ready or Not (ft. Bluey Robinson & UNO Stereo)
Mario โ€“ Let Me Love You (S.T.Y.A & pure. Remix)
Musiq โ€“ Forthenight (Kartell Edit)
Bazzi โ€“ Beautiful ft. Camilla Cabello (Pastell Remix)
Innanet James โ€“ Memories (ft. Taliwoah)
MGNS โ€“ Hold Me Tight (Unreleased)
Earth Wind & Fire โ€“ Brazilian Rhyme (Pasha NoFrost 2016 re-discofied)
Midnight Club โ€“ My Mind
Yung Bae โ€“ It’s a Party

Follow MGNS :