Anderson .Paak Announces New Album ‘Oxnard’

Anderson .Paak has revealed the tracklist for his next studio album and the follow-up to 2016’s Malibu, ‘Oxnard’… and it’s simply amazing.

With Kendrick Lamar, we will found Dr. Dre, Snoop Dogg, Pusha T, The Game, J. Cole, Q.Tip, ScHoolboy Q, BJ The Chicago Kid or also Rapsody :

  1. The Chase [ft. Kadhja Bonet]
  2. Headlow [ft. Norelle]
  3. Tints [ft. Kendrick Lamar]
  4. Who R U?
  5. 6 Summers
  6. Saviers Road
  7. Smile / Petty
  8. Mansa Musa [ft. Dr. Dre & Coca Sarai]
  9. Brother’s Keeper [ft. Pusha T]
  10. Anywhere [ft. Snoop Dogg & the Last Artful, Dodgr]
  11. Trippy [ft. J. Cole]
  12. Cheers [ft. Q-Tip]
  13. Sweet Chick [ft. BJ the Chicago Kid]
  14. Left to Right

We’re really excited to listen .Paak’s third studio album, which arrives November 16. Meanwhile, he just released his “Tints” video clip, with Kendrick :

According to Pitchfork, the US rapper announced also a Beats 1 radio show, called “.Paak House Radio”. The first episode will feature special guests Mac DeMarco, Yebba Smith, comedian Teddy Ray, and YBN Cordae.

See also  Kraftwerk & Daft Punk Take Hold Of Paris' "Philharmonie"