Canadian Artist Kaytranada Releases New Album ‘Bubba’

Following up from his extremely well-received debut album, ‘99.9%’, Canadian producer Kaytranada has just released his long-awaited sophomore album named ‘Bubba’, out via RCA. Also, the announcement came alongside the release of a new single, “10%” with Kali Uchis on vocals.

The follow-up to Kaytranada’s 2016 breakthrough album features contributions from Pharrell Williams, Tinashe, GoldLink, Charlotte Day Wilson, Estelle, VanJess, Masego, Mick Jenkins, and SiR, among others. Enjoy the full masterpiece just below.

Listen 'Bubba' :


  1. DO IT
  2. 2 the Music [ft. Iman Omari]
  3. Go DJ [ft. SiR]
  4. Gray Area [ft. Mick Jenkins]
  5. Puff Lah
  6. 10% [ft. Kali Uchis]
  7. Need It [ft. Masego]
  8. Taste [ft. VanJess]
  9. Oh No [ft. Estelle]
  10. What You Need [ft. Charlotte Day Wilson]
  11. Vex Oh [ft. GoldLink, Eight9Fly and ARI PenSmith]
  12. Scared to Death
  13. Freefall [ft. Durand Bernard]
  14. Culture [ft. Teedra Moses]
  15. The Worst in Me [ft. Tinashe]
  16. September 21
  17. Midsection [ft. Pharrell Williams]

Follow Kaytranada :

See also  Pete Tong & HER_O Rework Glorious 'Symphony Of You'